DELETING SERVER


STEPS

  1. Select the server that you want to delete.

  2. Select Danger Zone from the secondary sidebar

  3. Type the name of the server and click Delete button.

⚠️ Warning: Everything on this server such as all your sites, databases, SSL certificates, SSH keys etc. will be gone forever once you delete the server. There is no UNDO button!

results matching ""

    No results matching ""