DELETING SITE


STEPS

  1. Select the site that you want to delete.

  2. Select Danger Zone from the secondary sidebar

  3. Type the domain name of the site and click Delete button.

⚠️ Warning: Everything related to the site from the server such as your files, static assets, error logs, SSL certificates will be gone forever once you delete the site. There is no UNDO button.

🗒 Note: Deleting a site doesn't delete the corresponding dns records that was added during the creation of the site, if any. You need to manually delete these records from your cloud provider's domain list.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""